Member DirectoryBylawsOur HistoryPast PresidentsAssociation NewsFeatured AttorneyResourcescontacthome

 

 

Christine E. Alberi
Maine Child Welfare Ombudsman
P.O. Box 2057
Hope, ME 04847
866-621-0758
207-213-4773
ombudsman@cwombudsman.com

Cindy L. Allen
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
cindy@stroutpayson.com

Jennifer F. Atkinson
Law Office of Jennifer Atkinson
28 Martin Point Road
Friendship, ME 04547
207-975-6162
jatkinson@jatkinsonlawoffice.com

Cheryl B. Ayer
New Hope for Women
P.O. Box A
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-2128
cayer@newhopeforwomen.org

Esther R. Barnhart
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
estherb@stroutpayson.com

Kevin J. Beal
City of Rockland
270 Pleasant Street
Rockland, ME 04841-5322
207-594-0305
kbeal@ci.rockland.me.us

Jesse F. Bifulco
Penbay Law
71 Elm Street, Ste 10
P.O. Box 1254
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-4888
jessebifulco@penbaylaw.com
penbaylaw.com

Michael T. Bigos
Berman & Simmons, PA
129 Lisbon Street
P.O. Box 961
Lewiston, ME 04243-0961
207-784-3576
mbigos@bermansimmons.com
www.bermansimmons.com

Honorable Daniel Billings
Knox County Superior Court
62 Union Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-2576

James W. Brannan
Law Office of James W. Brannan
15 Limerock Street
P.O. Box 1021
Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-0554
jwb@brannanlaw.net

Susan E. Bryant
Bryant Law Office P.C.
39 1/2 Main Street
P.O. Box 596
Camden, ME 04843-0596
207-230-0066
sbryant@bryantlawgroup.com
www.bryantlawgroup.com 

Meegan J. Burbank
The Law Office of Meegan Burbank
P.O. Box 284
Jefferson, ME 04348-0284
207-549-3851
meegan@mburbanklaw.com

Andrews B. Campbell
Andrews Bruce Campbell, P.A.
919 Ridge Road
Bowdoinham, ME 04008-5812
207-666-5601
abc@207Legal.com
www.207Legal.com

Carol Chen
41 Meadow Drive
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-0817
carolchenjd@gmail.com

Gregory S. Clayton
Primmer Piper Eggleston & Cramer PC
5 Elm Street
P.O. Box 1015
Camden, ME 04843
207-618-6070
gclayton@primmer.com
www.primmer.com

Chad A. Cloutier
58 Park Street, Ste. 202
Rockland, ME 04841-2862
207-594-5001 

Joseph M. Cloutier
Joseph M. Cloutier & Associates, P.A.
Fox Ridge Office Park
247 Commercial Street
Rockport, ME 04856-5964
207-236-8538
jcloutier@realtyresourcesgroup.com

Edward M. Collins
Crandall, Hanscom & Collins, P.A.
P.O. Box 664
10 School Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-4421
collins@fourlawmaine.com

Naomi Carol Cohen
P.O. Box 330
West Rockport, ME 04865
207-236-8481
ncpeacemaker@aol.com

Mary Platt Cooper
Harmon, Jones & Sanford, LLP
17 Sea Street
P.O. Box 190
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-7171
mpcooper@hjsoffice.com
www.hjs-law.com

Mark A. Coursey
Elliott & MacLean, LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8836
mark@camdenlaw.com

Wayne R. Crandall
Crandall, Hanscom & Collins, P.A.
P.O. Box 664
10 School Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-4421
crandall@fourlawmaine.com

Claire S. Dahlberg
284 Martin Point Road
Friendship, ME 04547-4333
207-832-5357

Lindsay B. Dean
Assistant District Attorney
Knox County Courthouse
62 Union Street
Rockland, ME 04841-2836
207-594-0424
lindsay.b.dean@maine.gov

Brieanna G. Dietrich
Law Office of Brieanna G. Dietrich
P.O. Box 432
Rockport, ME 04856
207-542-9610
bdietrichlaw@gmail.com

Timothy J. Donovan
Newcomb & Harrell, P.A.
P.O. Box 1115
166 Main Street
Rockland, ME 04841-1115
207-594-5178
timothy.j.donovan@maine.edu

A. Edward Doudera
Law Office of A. Edward Doudera
P.O. Box 1466
19 Main Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-3610
lawyered@midcoast.com
www.maineIPlawyer.com

James G. Elliott
Elliott & MacLean LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, ME 04843-1707
207-236-8836
jim@camdenlaw.com
www.camdenlaw.com

Carol R. Emery
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 611
423 Main Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8911
carol@cremerylaw.com

Barry M. Faber
73 Willow Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-6943
agfaber@aol.com

Christopher R. Fernald
Assistant District Attorney
Knox County Courthouse
62 Union Street
Rockland, ME 04841-2836
207-594-0424 

Lawrence G. Frier 
89 Talbot Avenue
Rockland, ME 04841-2922
207-596-0646

Paul L. Gibbons 
The Law Office of Paul L. Gibbons, LLC
9 Washington Street
P.O. Box 616
Camden, ME 04843-0616
207-236-3325
paul@attorneygibbons.com

Katherine C. Gibson
McKittrick & Warren, P.A.
P.O. Box 780
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-4333
katherine@mckittrickandwarren.com

Sarah I. Gilbert
Elliott & MacLean, LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8836
gilbert@camdenlaw.com
www.camdenlaw.com

David Glasser
Personal Injury Litigation
P.O. Box 1212
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8330
Torts_r_us@msn.com

Haley B. Hall
Crandall, Hanscom & Collins, P.A.
P.O. Box 664
10 School Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-4421
hall@fourlawmaine.com

Stephen W. Hanscom
Crandall, Hanscom & Collins, P.A.
P.O. Box 664
10 School Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-4421
hanscom@fourlawmaine.com

Christopher D. Hardy
21 Elm Street
P.O. Box 1264
Camden, ME 04843-1264
207-236-4888
meander@midcoast.com 

Jason R. Heath
The Heath Law Firm
91 Camden Street
Suite 305
Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-6506
jason@jasonheathlaw.com
www.jasonheathlaw.com

Scott F. Hess
The Law Office of Scott F. Hess, Esq.
72 Winthrop Street
Augusta, ME 04330
207-430-8079
scott@hesslawme.com

Honorable Jeffrey Hjelm
Maine Supreme Judicial Court
163 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
207-287-2825

Paula H. Hopkins
Paula H. Hopkins Law Offices
P.O. Box 83
West Rockport, ME 04865
207-236-6474
bzzzz64@yahoo.com 

Marilyn L. Hotch
23 Wiltshire Place
Camden, ME 04843
207-230-2565
marilyn.hotch@gmail.com

Nathanial D. Hussey
Law Office of Nathanial Hussey
P.O. Box 239
Matinicus, ME 04851-0239
nat@nathussey.com
207-366-3084 

Rendle A. Jones
Harmon, Jones & Sanford, LLP
17 Sea Street
P.O. Box 190
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-7171
rjones@hjsoffice.com
www.hjs-law.com

Thomas S. Karod
Law Offices of Thomas S. Karod, LLC
P.O. Box 615
Camden, ME 04843-0615
207-236-3036
karodlaw@yahoo.com

Lauren Hall Kenniston
Strout & Payson, P.A.
10 Masonic Street
P.O. Box 248
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
kenniston@stroutpayson.com

Joanne Kroll
P.O. Box 1515 
Rockland, ME 04841-1515
207-596-3139

Lisa J. Lattes
P.O. Box 1003
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-2044
lisalattes63@gmail.com

Dale Lavi
P.O. Box 88
South Thomaston, ME 04858
207-200-5284
dalelavi@gmail.com
www.dalelavi.com

 

Jamie F. Levenseler
Crandall, Hanscom & Collins, P.A.
P.O. Box 664
10 School Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-4421
levenseler@fourlawmaine.com

Robert J. Levine
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
levine@stroutpayson.com

Liv LiaBraaten
The Law Office of Paul L. Gibbons, LLC
9 Washington Street
P.O. Box 616
Camden, ME 04843-0616
207-236-3325
liv@attorneygibbons.com

Christopher K. MacLean
Elliott & MacLean LLP
20 Mechanic Street
Camden, ME 04843-1707
207-236-8836
chris@camdenlaw.com

Margaret E. Machaiek
Briggs & Wholey, LLC
477 Commercial Street
Rockport, ME 04856
207-596-1099
mmachaiek@dbriggslaw.com
www.maine-personal-injury-lawyers.com

William S. Maddox
P.O. Box 1202
Rockland, ME 04841

18 Central Street #5
Rockport, ME 04856
207-594-4020
wsmaddox@midcoast.com

Carol L. Maines
186 N. Main Street
Rockland, ME 04841-2447
207-596-0291
cmaines@midcoast.com 

Robert S. Marks
3 Liberty Road
P.O. Box 326
Washington, ME 04574-0326
207-845-2800
markslaw@fairpoint.net 

Richard A. McKittrick
McKittrick & Warren, P.A.
36 Chestnut Street
P.O. Box 780
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-4333
ric@mckittrickandwarren.com

Kelley E. Mellenthin
P.O. Box 244
Lincolnville Center, ME 04850
207-557-1453 
mellenthinlaw@att.net

Patrick J. Mellor
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
mellor@stroutpayson.com

Edward B. Miller
17 Katahdin Avenue
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-4878
caroled17@roadrunner.com 

Jeremey A. Miller
J. Miller & Associates, PLLC
145 Main St. / P.O. Box 339
Thomaston, ME 04861
207-354-8100
jmiller@millerlawNH.com

Eric B. Morse
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
morse@stroutpayson.com

Kim Newby
JurisN
P.O. Box 24
Friendship, ME 04547
knewby@jurisn.com
www.jurisn.com

Colleen F. Newcomb
P.O. Box 455
Spruce Head, ME 04859-0455
207-975-9250

Frederick M. Newcomb, III
Newcomb & Reynolds PA
166 Main Street
P.O. Box 1115
Rockland, ME 04841-1115
207-594-5178
fnewcomb@midcoast.com 

Elizabeth Noble
Harmon, Jones & Sanford, LLP
17 Sea Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-7171
enoble@hjsoffice.com

William F. Pagnano
75 Mechanic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-5758
wpagnano@gmail.com

Robert B. Patterson
Attorney at Law
12 Water Street
Suite 100-5
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-1888
robtpatterson@aol.com

Willard D. Pease
The Pease Law Firm
306 Broadway
P.O. Box 666
Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-7306
wpease@peaselawfirm.com

Steven C. Peterson
643 Rockland Street, Ste. B
P.O. Box 330
West Rockport, ME 04865-0330
207-236-8481
atticus30@juno.com 

J. Michael Pierce
Allen Financial Group
P.O. Box 207
31 Chestnut Street
Camden, ME 04843
mpierce@allenfg.com
www.allenfg.com 

Kendra Potz
P.O. Box 192
Thomaston, ME 04861
207-512-4888
klpotzesq@gmail.com

Jeremy Pratt
Pratt & Simmons
P.O. Box 335
Camden, ME 04843-0335
207-236-0020
jeremy@midcoastlaw.com

Jane Surran Pyne
170 Mayo Road
P.O. Box 601
Waldoboro, ME 04572
207-832-4944
jsp@pyne170.com

Honorable Barbara Raimondi
Maine District Court
32 High Street
Wiscasset, ME 04578-0249
207-882-6363 

Melissa J. Reynolds
Newcomb & Reynolds P.A.
166 Main Street
P.O. Box 1115
Rockland, ME 04841-1115
207-594-5178
melissa@midcoast.com

Robert J. Rubin
Law Offices of Robert J. Rubin
480 West Street
P.O. Box 480
Rockport, ME 04856
207-236-8260
rjrmelaw@gmail.com

Geoffrey A. Rushlau
District Attorney - District 6
Knox County Courthouse
62 Union Street
Rockland, ME 04841-2836
207-594-0424
geoffrey.a.rushlau@maine.gov 

Carolyn Russo
50 Blue Hill Road
Hope, ME 04847
207-542-5385
russos@tidewater.net

John J. Sanford
Harmon, Jones & Sanford, LLP
17 Sea Street
P.O. Box 190
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-7171
jsanford@hjsoffice.com
www.hjs-law.com

Ellen Simmons
Pratt & Simmons
P.O. Box 335
Camden, ME 04843-0335
207-236-0020
ellen@midcoastlaw.com 

Rebekah Smith
Seven Tree Solutions, LLC
P.O. Box 912
Union, ME 04862
207-542-6015
rsmith@seventreesolutions.com

Daniel L. Sosland
Environment Northeast
8 Summer Street
P.O. Box 583
Rockport, ME 04856-0583
207-236-6470
dsosland@env-ne.org
www.env-ne.org 

Honorable Susan Sparaco
Maine District Court
Knox County Courthouse
62 Union Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-596-2240 

Joseph Steinberger
7 Gay Street Place
P.O. Box 7
Rockland, ME 04841-0007
207-596-0731
joe@interhuman.org 

James W. Strong
18 Water Street
P.O. Box 56
Thomaston, ME 04861-0056
207-354-0915
rivervue18@roadrunner.com 

Dana F. Strout
270 West Street, Suite B
Rockport, ME 04856
207-236-0200
dfspc@free.midcoast.com
www.danastrout.com 

Elizabeth Gifford Stuart
7 Talbot Avenue
P.O. Box 505
Rockland, ME 04841-505
207-596-0015
egstuart@yahoo.com 

Pamela G. Terry
McKittrick & Warren, P.A.
36 Chestnut Street
P.O. Box 780
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-4333
pam@mckittrickandwarren.com

Darby C. Urey
Strout & Payson, P.A.
P.O. Box 248
10 Masonic Street
Rockland, ME 04841
207-594-8400
darby@stroutpayson.com
www.stroutpayson.com

Peter G. Warren
McKittrick & Warren, P.A.
36 Chestnut Street
P.O. Box 780
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-4333
peter@mckittrickandwarren.com 

Mari S. Wells, Assistant Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General 
Support Enforcement Division
6 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0006
mari.wells@maine.gov

Patricia A. G. Welte
Welte & Welte, PA
13 Wood Street
Camden, ME 04843-2022
207-236-7786
pwelte@weltelaw.com 

William H. Welte
Welte & Welte, P.A.
13 Wood Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-7786
weltelaw@roadrunner.com

Alison Wholey Briggs
Briggs & Wholey, LLC
477 Commercial Street
Rockport, ME 04856
207-596-1099
awholey@dbriggslaw.com
www.maine-personal-injury-lawyers.com

John R. Woodman
38 Connemara Lane
Camden, ME 04843-4543
207-236-3916 

Dan Wyman
Allen Financial Group
31 Chestnut Street
Camden, ME 04843
207-236-8376
dWyman@allenIF.com

Andrew J. Zulieve
ZulieveLaw
P.O. Box 688
689 Friendship Road
Waldoboro, ME 04572
207-790-2185
andy@zulievelaw.com
www.zulievelaw.com

 

 

 

 

 

© 2007-2015 Knox County Bar Association [ admin login ]
Helpful Website Hosting and Design